top of page

Coaching

Curious and passionate about personal development, I am certified in MBTI (2007) and a practicing Coach (2015) in individual coaching and team coaching.

More than 20 years of experience in the banking field in Human Resources (Business Partner) in training, change and communication, corporate culture and finally within the mobility center, designed to support employees in internal redeployment.

Certifications :

2017 Intensive and practical training in Development and Assessment Center

2016: Relaxation training

From 2010 to 2015: Coach Practitioner training course (level 1 and 2 coaching – Solution Orientation – Systemic – Elements of psychopathology – group and team coaching)

1

Individual support

Are you looking for tailor-made support to achieve your personal and/or professional goals? My personalized coaching offers you individualized support adapted to your needs. Together, we will set the coaching objectives and establish over the course of the sessions a concrete action plan to exploit your full potential, overcome obstacles and achieve your aspirations. Whether it is to strengthen your self-confidence, or find balance between personal and professional life, tailor-made coaching will help you find your way.

2

Group support

Co-development: a collaborative method to excel together. This innovative approach promotes collective learning and professional growth. Gathered in a small group, you will share your professional challenges and benefit from the varied perspectives of your peers. By working together, everyone brings their expertise and experience to solve specific problems. This sharing dynamic allows for enriching awareness, promotes new strategies and strengthens individual skills. Co-development offers a space for exchange where collective intelligence becomes the driving force behind everyone's professional development.

  • LinkedIn

Let's work together

For any information regarding group training, please contact me.

bottom of page

top of page

Coaching

Curieuse et passionnée par le développement personnel, je suis certifiée en MBTI (2007) et praticien Coach (2015) en coaching individuel et coaching d’équipe.

Plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine bancaire en Ressources Humaines (Business Partner) en formation, change et communication, culture d’entreprise et enfin au sein du mobility center, conçu pour accompagner les collaborateurs en redéploiement interne.

Certifications :

2017 formation Intensive et pratique en Development et Assessment Center

2016 : formation à la Relaxation

De 2010 à 2015 : cursus de formation Praticien coach (coaching niveau 1 et 2 – Orientation Solution – Systémique – Eléments de psychopathologie – coaching de groupe et d’équipe)

Accompagnement individuel

Vous cherchez un accompagnement sur mesure pour atteindre vos objectifs personnels et/ou professionnels ? Mon coaching personnalisé vous offre un soutien individualisé adapté à vos besoins. Ensemble, nous fixerons les objectifs de coaching et établirons au fil des séances un plan d'action concret pour exploiter votre plein potentiel, surmonter les obstacles et réaliser vos aspirations. Que ce soit pour renforcer votre confiance en vous, ou trouver l'équilibre entre vie personnelle et professionnelle, le coaching sur mesure vous aidera à vous orienter.

2

Accompagnement groupe

Le co-développement : une méthode collaborative pour exceller ensemble. Cette approche innovante favorise l'apprentissage collectif et la croissance professionnelle. Réunis dans un groupe restreint, vous partagerez vos défis professionnels et bénéficierez des perspectives variées de vos pairs. En travaillant ensemble, chacun apporte son expertise et son vécu pour résoudre des problématiques spécifiques. Cette dynamique de partage permet des prises de conscience enrichissantes, favorise de nouvelles stratégies et renforce les compétences individuelles. Le co-développement offre un espace d'échange où l'intelligence collective devient le moteur de l'évolution professionnelle de chacun.

  • LinkedIn

Travaillons ensemble

Pour tout renseignement concernant les formations de groupe, je vous prie de bien vouloir me contacter.

bottom of page